09c72e4951 · srcNext asks its own questions instead of calling for the answers · Updated 2026-09-07 01:43:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?